Writers Per Hour Reviews

2 months ago

Highly recommend writers per hour! Their unique approach helped me to stay enrolled after some really tough days in my life, when I thought that I won’t be able to finish college. Thanks people!

3 months ago

I genuinely enjoyed working with these people. I actually learned how to write better using their editing service!

4 months ago

I recommend Writers Per Hour highly. Me and my friends tried other companies, but this place is the best one. These guys know how to prepare the writing assignments well.

4 months ago

Writers Per Hour did a great job in helping me write my essay, for which I received a high enough score that I was only dreaming about!

4 months ago

Writers Per Hour changed my life. I am still finishing my masters and I work, so this service is a life saver for people like me. As with any custom writing service the experience depends on the writer you get but the ones that I’ve worked with were all experienced.

4 months ago

Unbelievably, but the customer support sparkled with good energy. Worth every dollar that I’ve spent!!!!!!

5 months ago

I love Writers Per Hour. I was able to get a great report for the subject I was really struggling with. The best part of WPH are the writers, really care a lot about the assignments. All of the writers I've worked with are professionals who are creating high-quality work.

5 months ago

I've ordered a couple of their services online. Each time, I found the writers to be top-notch. They've helped me to produce work I didn't know I was able to hand in on time. Looking forward to working with you!

5 months ago

This is the best kind of Writing Service Company: the customer support is always welcoming. The papers are great, and the writers are all experienced and professional. Highly recommended!! A+

6 months ago

I was referred to writersperhour.com by a close friend. In the beginning I thought that since the prices are so low, the result will be of low quality as well. I reached out to them via email and was contacted right away. They completely revised my research paper for the better. After handing in this research paper I have noticed that my professor starting to take me more seriously in class. I strongly encourage people to reach out to this company for revision.

6 months ago

I had been applying for a PhD for a year after finishing my Master’s program and was having a hard time getting it right. After getting feedback that my entry essays did not reflect who I was in person, I decided to take the plunge and purchase an entry essay. Now I am writing to you after I landed a spot at a University of my choice! The results speak for themselves. I can’t believe the perfect entry essay was just a google search away.

6 months ago

What a company! There were some issues with my initial order, and this company agreed to also do my editing on another essay to make up for it. The whole process was very quick and I sent the coursework back only once for some minor revisions. I am glad I trusted their professional advice instead of my instincts in this regard. These guys were incredibly responsiv. I heard back from them within 24 hours and in just a week they had completely redone my essay and finished my coursework! The response I received from my professor was double from what I ever expected.

6 months ago

I appreciate that they took the time to chat extensively to me about my requirements, and help me to convey them in more concise ways in my paper. I was very skeptical about the revisions, because they are free here. While the layout of my coursework definitely was what I was looking to achieve, I wasn't sure it would get the much needed attention. Many essay writing services simply take your work and hand it back with the grammar fixes, but these guys actually spend time chatting to better understand who you are and what you want, in case you weren’t clear with your order. I was pleased with the final work and had a painless class experience! I highly recommend this service to anyone looking for a service writing company.

6 months ago

After placing an order for a business plan online, WritersPerHour contacted me the same day to to discuss the type of business I was pursuing, and then they got to work. They are definitely experienced in writing business plans, and they genuinely care about giving you the tools to successfully present your business. They tested it with mock diverse questions and gave me insight on what to be aware of going in with it to potential business partners. Would definitely recommend them for your business plan! I highly recommend this service for business prep. Working with writersperhour.com was a lovely trip.

7 months ago

Great job which is done in timely manner for the right price!! They also are great guy to talk with and consult with. This is the place to go! These guys prepared my essay just couple days ago... What a great job they did!!!! My essay looks clean and communicates very well with the reader. I am confident in handing it in when I apply for the uni of my choice. They really do live up to their claims!

7 months ago

They were timely, patient and very well priced. Following my order, I forwarded them my research paper for their review. Kevin assisted in updating my work. The feedback that I received after handing in my research paper blew me away. Writersperhour team did a phenomenal job with editing.

7 months ago

They did an extraordinary job. So people if you are in doubt, don’t be! I was first very skeptical to pay for a dissertation as I had never done this before, but this was the best money I ever spent. So after failing to perceive the deadlines that I’ve set up for writing my dissertation, I just wanted to make sure that I’ll be done on time, so this is how I ended up here. Thumbs up!

7 months ago

They did an extraordinary job. So people if you are in doubt, don’t be! I was first very skeptical to pay for a dissertation as I had never done this before, but this was the best money I ever spent. So after failing to perceive the deadlines that I’ve set up for writing my dissertation, I just wanted to make sure that I’ll be done on time, so this is how I ended up here. Thumbs up!

7 months ago

After chatting with a few writing services, I found what I was looking for with writers per hour. I was pleased with the experience and the results. This company took my research paper, which had a strong thesis, yet not enough evidence to support it. They turned it into an amazing paper, and something that I have great confidence in.

8 months ago

In the beginning, I thought that I will only purchas the essay. However I loved the essay that I received, and I trusted this service with my term paper, and I was so happy that I did. Thank you guys for your incredible services and for helping me out!

8 months ago

They were fast, professional and amazing essay writers. I felt 100% handing it in because the writer gave me the confidence to nail it. In five days I received my order, which was faster than I’ve expected. The writer really met all of the expectations that I’ve indicated when I was placing my order. 5 Stars all the way!

8 months ago

It was very convenient to have direct communication with the writer, one time he had to ask a question and he did so directly, which is a real time saver. They are also very timely, and work fast, and are great communicators. They just get it. Even though I have placed my order on a weekend, they have responded promptly. Will be recommending them to everyone.

9 months ago

Since handing in my research paper, I got an A-, which was what I was aiming for really. Not only did I recommend writersperhour to all my friends but to anyone who asks about essay writing service. You gave my thesis a new twist that it needed. Great service!

9 months ago

I ordered a research paper like a week ago. I received a confirmation e-mail right away - which was surprising, because I’ve ordered it at night. So the 24/7 claim is true, which is not always so! If you are thinking of purchasing anything from this site, just do it.

9 months ago

Many similar services are incredibly expensive for very little services offered. They are faceless and don’t care much about their clients, they only care about the profit. However, the small investment you will pay this company will be worth it! Even though that I was ordering a term paper with a difficult topic, the writer’s insights were deep and he did his homework or is just an expert in this field, but either way I was pleased. The entire process was bump free.

9 months ago

Writers per hour were available in short notice to help prepare me a business plan. They are super flexible and always quick to respond - you can tell right away that they have a great understanding of the work “urgent” and promptly answer any questions I may have! Overall, great experience and would recommend these writers!

9 months ago

I opted writer per hour for the first time and got the desired results. Very professional and helpful, this company is surely the best. My highest recommendations. Ember

9 months ago

I had an assignment on social issues and I must say they did a commendable job. Highest recommendations from my side. Katy

9 months ago

Getting an academic degree is hard enough as it is. It is even harder when you have to support your family. I was writing my dissertation when some unexpected family events took place. I had to work extra hours, and there were not enough hours in the day to write a superb dissertation. I wanted to use the dissertation that I ordered here for guidelines. However, after receiving my order, there was not much that I had to rewrite, and it was on a very complex topic mind you. I am a happy man now indeed.

9 months ago

Talking from personal experience I have to say that never ever did I expect that one of my college professors could finally by satisfied with my work. You know how there is always that one professor who wants to sink your boat? He practically was able to fail me, and finally I came to the point where I didn’t even want to waste my time on his term paper. I made a research online about writing service companies and decided to try this one. I went through a simple order form (because some others just ask way too many irrelevant questions) and after receiving my order didn’t even read it, why bother? I expected a “D” anyway. To make a long story short – my professor was beaming at me when he gave me back the work with “A-” on it, saying “I knew you could do this”. How do you save your boat? I use this service now!

9 months ago

I got my assignment done from writersperhour.com. They are super professionals and they did everything perfectly. The references were academic, quality was superlative and over that they were very helpful. I will come back.

9 months ago

My friend refer writersperhour.com to me and I opted them for my thesis. They were nice in approach and the format was professional as well. Throughout the project they were there to help and guide me. Thanks for this!

9 months ago

I have some series of assignments and writersperhour.com did it for me. They were superb in following all the details and presented the work on time.

10 months ago

I got my thesis done with writers per hour. It was on e-learning and I was not so sure what to do?They offered me a complete package, full support and cent percent results. A reliable company and one can expect quality and professional work from them. They were there all the time informing me about the work status and got things done on time. I highly recommend them for any sort of thesis.